My City Council

Email Icon
No Saved Ward
Delete Ward IconDelete Ward

No Saved Ward

Visited Pages

The following links are virtual breadcrumbs marking the 6 most recent pages you have visited on ClevelandCityCouncil.org.

*All data will be cleared once you clear your browser cookies

Chuck Mocsiran Office:   Email:
City Archivist (216) 664-4545 cmocsiran@clevelandcitycouncil.org
Allan Dreyer Office:   Email:
Deputy Clerk (216) 664-4198 adreyer@clevelandcitycouncil.org
Rochelle Long Office:   Email:
Executive Assistant to the Clerk of Council (216) 664-4590 rlong@clevelandcitycouncil.org
Joan Mazzolini Office: Cell: Email:
Chief of Communications (216) 664-4466 (216) 857-7037 jmazzolini@clevelandcitycouncil.org
Darryle Torbert Office:   Email:
Director of Communications (216) 664-6137 dtorbert@clevelandcitycouncil.org
Tiffaney Beasley Office:   Email:
Senior Communications Graphic Designer (216) 664-6290 tbeasley@clevelandcitycouncil.org
Tatyana McKnight Office:   Email:
Communications and Marketing Manager (216) 664-6794 tmcknight@clevelandcitycouncil.org
Laveta Parker Office:   Email:
Executive Assistant to the Council President (216) 664-4579 lparker@clevelandcitycouncil.org
Steven Rys Office:   Email:
Special Assistant to Council (216) 664-3877 srys@clevelandcitycouncil.org
Va'Kedia Stiggers Office:   Email:
Chief Financial Officer (216) 664-4549 vstiggers@clevelandcitycouncil.org
Latrease Poole-Miller Office:   Email:
Financial Assistant (216) 664-4510 lpoole-miller@clevelandcitycouncil.org
Carrie Rentz Office:   Email:
Human Resources Manager (216) 664-4691 crentz@clevelandcitycouncil.org
John Rosewell Office:   Email:
IT Administrator (216) 664-4546 jrosewell@clevelandcitycouncil.org
Oneida Baez Office:   Email:
Legislative Committee Clerk (216) 664-4547 obaez@clevelandcitycouncil.org
Kimberly Burks Moss Office:   Email:
Legislative Committee Clerk (216) 664-4917 kmoss@clevelandcitycouncil.org
Jennifer Heinert O'Leary Office:   Email:
Special Counsel (216) 664-6436 jheinertoleary@clevelandcitycouncil.org
Rachel Nigro Scalish Office:   Email:
Special Counsel (216) 664-6437 rscalish@clevelandcitycouncil.org
Jessica Colombi Office:   Email:
Research and Policy Director (216) 664-3179 jcolombi@clevelandcitycouncil.org
Joe Titran Office:   Email:
Research and Policy Analyst (216) 664-4586 jtitran@clevelandcitycouncil.org
Brook Sabin Office:   Email:
Research and Policy Analyst (216) 664-4548 bsabin@clevelandcitycouncil.org
Toni Tell Office:   Email:
Manager, Discretionary Funding (216) 664-2331 ttell@clevelandcitycouncil.org
Charlene Berry Office:   Email:
Chief Legislative Secretary (216) 664-2981 cberry@clevelandcitycouncil.org
Crystal T. Sanders Office:   Email:
Receptionist (216) 664-2840 csanders@clevelandcitycouncil.org
Leah Short Office:   Email:
Legislative Assistant (216) 664-4589 lshort@clevelandcitycouncil.org
Elizabeth Roman Office:   Email:
Legislative Assistant (216) 664-3447 eroman@clevelandcitycouncil.org
Junita Thomas Office:   Email:
Executive Assistant Ward 1 (216) 664-4944 jthomas@clevelandcitycouncil.org
Naila Deskins Office:   Email:
Executive Assistant Ward 2 (216) 664-4945 ndeskins@clevelandcitycouncil.org
Katie Hough Office:   Email:
Executive Assistant Ward 3 (216) 664-2691 khough@clevelandcitycouncil.org
Ciara Wilson Office:   Email:
Executive Assistant Ward 4 (216) 664-4941 lwalton@clevelandcitycouncil.org
Jessica Williams Office:   Email:
Executive Assistant Ward 5 (216) 664-2309 jwilliams@clevelandcitycouncil.org
Laveta Parker Office:   Email:
Executive Assistant to the Council President (216) 664-4579 lparker@clevelandcitycouncil.org
Diane Pride-Mays Office:   Email:
Executive Assistant Ward 6 (216) 664-4234 dpride-mays@clevelandcitycouncil.org
Rajzia G. Whitley Office:   Email:
Executive Assistant Ward 7 (216) 664-2908 rwhitley@clevelandcitycouncil.org
Mary Louise Daley Office:   Email:
Executive Assistant Ward 8 (216) 664-4236 mdaley@clevelandcitycouncil.org
Immanni Golphin Office:   Email:
Executive Assistant Ward 9 (216) 664-4252 igolphin@clevelandcitycouncil.org
Deaira Melton Office:   Email:
Executive Assistant Ward 10 (216) 664-4743 dmelton@clevelandcitycouncil.org
Sandy Campbell Office:   Email:
Executive Assistant Ward 11 (216) 664-3708 scampbell@clevelandcitycouncil.org
Kathleen Moser Office:   Email:
Executive Assistant Ward 12 (216) 664-4233 kmoser@clevelandcitycouncil.org
Cyndi Rice Office:   Email:
Executive Assistant Ward 13 (216) 664-2943 crice@clevelandcitycouncil.org
Maranyeliz Miranda Office:   Email:
Executive Assistant Ward 14 (216) 664-4238 mmiranda@clevelandcitycouncil.org
Joseph Naser Office:   Email:
Executive Assistant Ward 15 (216) 664-4235 jnaser@clevelandcitycouncil.org
Linda Litto Office:   Email:
Executive Assistant Ward 16 (216) 664-2942 llitto@clevelandcitycouncil.org
Mary Breitweg Office:   Email:
Executive Assistant Ward 17 (216) 664-4239 mbreitweg@clevelandcitycouncil.org