Skip links

Council Directory

WARD 1

Terrell H. Pruitt - Majority Whip
Council Phone: (216) 664-4944
tpruitt@clevelandcitycouncil.org

WARD 2

Zachary Reed
Council Phone: (216) 664-4945
zreed@clevelandcitycouncil.org

WARD 3

Joe Cimperman
Council Phone: (216) 664-2691
jcimperman@clevelandcitycouncil.org

WARD 4

Kenneth L. Johnson
Council Phone: (216) 664-4941
Ward Office: (216) 421-8639
kjohnson@clevelandcitycouncil.org

WARD 5

Phyllis Cleveland - Majority Leader
Council Phone: (216) 664-2309
pcleveland@clevelandcitycouncil.org

WARD 6

Mamie J. Mitchell
Council Phone: (216) 664-4234
Ward Office: (216) 791-8683
council6@clevelandcitycouncil.org

WARD 7

TJ Dow
Council Phone: (216) 664-2908
tdow@clevelandcitycouncil.org

WARD 8

Michael D. Polensek
Council Phone: (216) 664-4236
mpolensek@clevelandcitycouncil.org

WARD 9

Kevin Conwell
Council Office: (216) 664-4252
Ward Office: (216) 791-6642
council9@clevelandcitycouncil.org

WARD 10

Jeffrey Johnson
Council Phone: (216) 664-4743231
council10@clevelandcitycouncil.org

WARD 11

Dona Brady
Council Phone: (216) 664-3708
dbrady@clevelandcitycouncil.org

WARD 12

Anthony Brancatelli
Council Phone: (216) 664-4233
abrancatelli@clevelandcitycouncil.org

WARD 13

Kevin J. Kelley - Council President
Council Phone: (216) 664-2943
Ward Office: (216) 351-7077
council13@clevelandcitycouncil.org

WARD 14

Brian J. Cummins
Council Phone: (216) 664-4238
bcummins@clevelandcitycouncil.org

WARD 15

Matt Zone
Council Phone: (216) 664-4235
Ward Office: (216) 939-1717
council15@clevelandcitycouncil.org

WARD 16

Martin J. Sweeney
Council Phone: (216) 664-2942
msweeney@clevelandcitycouncil.org

WARD 17

Martin J. Keane
Council Phone: (216) 664-4239
mkeane@clevelandcitycouncil.org





Back to top
Close
Print